Proud To Be A Raven

A couple of years ago, Rich and Paul decided to try to get me into NFL and it totally worked. When it came to picking my team, as I've never been to America and therefore have no ties to any particular place, I chose the Ravens based on the fact that The Raven is one of my favourite poems, and I like purple :P Anyhoo, I was pretty chuffed when they got to the Superbowl this season.

RAVEEEEEENNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNS! I must say, towards the end of the 4th quarter it got a bit squeaky-bum-time there, and I got very over-excitable by the whole affair, so when the final whistle blew I did a little victory lap around Paul's coffee table.

I'm flippin' pooped now though. Can't they start the Superbowl earlier in the day so us Brits don't end up staying up til 4am to watch it??



Yes, this picture is taken in the loo; I felt a bit of a berk sitting taking loads of photos of myself in the living room and scrutinizing them for extra chins and whatnot :P

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.