Not A Very Inspiring Photo.

Took myself to Robina today.  I took this as I was walking from the car park to the shops.

I had a good wander around.  Things are more or less back to normal.  Except, for all the signage, and one way system in and out of the shops.

Every shop has hand sanitizer, but I notice less people are using it now.

Including me, it brought my hands up in terrible eczema.

I had a good wander around.  Bought a few things.

I wanted to try and find a game of Snakes and Ladders.  But the only one I could find was a jumbo sized one, and I didn't want that.  I'll keep looking.

The weather was very mild and reached a temperature of 23c.  I felt a bit over dressed with a jacket and long trousers on.

Interesting fact today:  Last year at this time we had 53,000 people with flu.  This year we've had 93!

So, is it better hygiene, less people getting together, or more, people getting the flu jab.  No-one knows.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.