Odd assortment

Well here is the finished product! Elderflower cordial! In an odd array of bottles!

I’m chuffed with the cordial! First time I’ve made it! Oh the tasks I’ve learned during these strange times!

A day of heavy rain and mugginess!


How’re the most exciting news of the day is .......this morn early before 0700 I wandered out to my wee deck which sits above the Ruthven Water a wee river, it’s so peaceful listening to the bird song , an otter
was on the water’s edge, then swam over towards the other bank & up onto the undergrowth ! So privileged to see ..... first time I’ve ever seen them on the river!
Of course no camera with me! Only a cuppa!

The afternoon was taken up with a Birthday afternoon tea at BF house for a friend !

A special Saturday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.