One way traffic

By Mobius

Rise of the Robots!

With great joy yesterday, I was driven by my son to collect a case of 12 mixed cans from my current fav micro brewer, Brewsters. Collect only during lockdown from the brewer's only owned pub in the Vale of Belvoir, I was told I could contact the brewery site in Grantham for a visit.

http://marquisgranby.com/

Established by a highly qualified woman, Brewster is an old English name for a female brewer.

Robotics and AI is coming to get us from all angles. Revolutionary benefits as well as dangers.

The subject heading is a track from one of my all time favorite bands; also the band that I first heard on a childhood friend's hifi, which made a big impression on me.

#DoesWhatItSaysOnTheTin in the extra.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.