River of Flowers

By doffy

Saturday: #30DaysWild - Rainbow ...

... which appeared for just seconds this evening, apologies for poor quality.
Lovely chat with my daughter this morning x
Weather very changeable, showers then wind picked up, not very warm.
Was feeling creative this morning so dug out my collection of wool oddments to Crochet a bird https://attic24.typepad.com/weblog/birdie-decoration.html - haven’t finished it so maybe blip tomorrow ...
Did a little family history & had quite a shock when I found 2 of my godparents in someone’s family tree, I don’t think they’re blood relatives ...
8pm we had a horrendous heavy downpour, I’d been walking around the garden a few minutes earlier, crikey!
Stay safe & healthy and happy everyone :-)
Nos da pawb / goodnight all xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.