ltsyring

By photosbylt

Miya taunter

Two of these cuties live outside our back fence. They now know that Miya cannot get to them, so they sit and nibble at the clover while she jumps, barks, paces, and then whines.

A beautiful day here, though quite breezy most of the day. 
Took the three dresses back to the stores that did not fit. At one store I also returned a shirt that did not fit. Initial visit I did not get credit for the shirt so had to stop back and explain what happened. Two clerks trying to help; one finally says to just pay me in cash $24.00. But I only paid $9.99 I explain. Clerk 1 shrugs as clerk 2 says, well that's the only way I know how to do it, do you want the money or not. Hmmm... book keeping for these places must be a nightmare. I guess they paid me to return the shirt.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.