Cosy Old Cardigan

By Stacebob

Caught By The Fuzz

Well, last night's sleep was even worse. Although it was technically not as hot degree-wise last night as the previous night, there was literally no breeze and the air was heavy and humid; not really conducive to sleeping. I ended up staying up a bit later than I wanted given how tired I was, but it was so hot I knew I wouldn't sleep so I decided to watch Hot Fuzz in front of the fan for a while. After an unsuccessful attempt at sleeping I returned to the fan and the sofa for a very broken night of sleep, as our sofa is not built for lying down on! 

As such, today has been a relatively lazy day of minimal housework, a couple beers, wrapping birthday presents, a scrummy takeaway and bingeing the new series of The Twilight Zone. This beer seemed the obvious choice given last night's movie!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.