Indented Heads

A very cold (0˚C) start to the morning. Bean and I headed out for a walk to the beach, the first time he'd ever seen or felt frost and ice on the car. He didn't moan once about how cold it was though. 
Then after breakfast we all went to Indented Heads for a cycle/walk. It was beautifully warm in the sun with such a light wind. 
There's a little paddle steamboat shipwreck just off the shore of the bay so I wanted to get a photo of it with the drone. Alas, I'm not very good with it yet and am nervous about sending it so far away, it's so small and easy to loose sight of.  I'll pop what I took if it in the extras but I plan to head back another day and have another go. Also in extras is a photo of the wreck from the bay and Bean in the frost. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.