NuttinButSquirrels

By SquirrelsEtc

Silly Saturday .....

… Admirer Tribute.

I think I've been participating in Silly Saturday right from the start … here and on my regular journal.  

And I've enjoyed every minute of it.  My thanks go out to the wonderful woman that started it all …. Admirer.  I hope this tribute … and the many, many others … will be a comfort to her family. 

Note:I was is a hurry posting this the other day that I failed to add some things that I had wanted to include.  So here they are ….
1. Credit goes to my Beloved husband for the "Silly Saturday Forever" words.  The "Admirer" and "Love" words are my own. As is the Scrabble board idea. 
2. I had calculated the value for each word and I forget to add them. "Silly" is valued at 18 points; "Saturday" is valued at 16 points; "Forever" is valued at 17 points; and "Admirer" is valued at 26 points.  I love the fact that "Admirer" is worth the most! And I didn't even plan it that way!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.