Serendipity

By EdwardHealey

Hair...

...lots of it!

A rare photo of me to show off my massive hair, well it seems long to me and hasn’t been this long for quite a while. Lisa Tarbuck on her Radio 2 show last night said we’re all beginning to look like detectives in a 70’s TV show. I’m typing this whilst listening to Johnnie Walker’s Sounds of the Seventies, also on Radio 2, so I feel like I fit right in. 

In the extra, the silver surfing parents: ‘Sheila, quick there’s a Sainsbury’s delivery slot at 5 on Tuesday afternoon and it’s only a pound!’


I must confess I did add a few things to their order, it would have been rude not to!

And finally, whilst it is out of focus, you will probably spot that my Fuji 35mm f/1.4 is very battered, and very used, and very loved!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.