My lovely brother

Put together a wee collage for my fabulous wee brothers birthday today. Lots of happy memories over the years.

Otherwise the day was silent going to the supermarket for much needed supplies before sitting the washing and doing a bit of knitting. The planned walk didn’t happen due to mizzly rain most of the day so I’m glad I managed out yesterday with a good friend and her lovely dog Clyde - we did around 6 miles though Clyde did more with all the river swimming he managed! (You can just see him
If you expand the extra).

Completed the cheesy movie fest by watching Mamma Mia 2 tonight after Eurovision yesterday - enjoyed both immensely.

I’ve enjoyed looking at all the lovely Silly Saturday entries in tribute to Admirer - again thanks to 60plus for suggesting we do so. RIP Willemien x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.