Berry training

This is what is called 'NET' dog training ie No Extra Time training (commonly known as multitasking!). Me ironing, Berry staying on her bed and being drip fed goodies. She's getting much better at relaxing and chilling out - almost unheard of a couple of months ago.

I've just signed up for a deeper look into the dog training that I've been doing. Whilst Berry can drive me potty occasionally (!) on the whole she's not bad and a whole lot better than she would have been with the more conventional methods I've used before. I'm looking forward to finding out more :-)

Golf today with LH. He did really well and I was trying far too hard with this new swing I've been recommended. It'll get better, I'm sure.

A bit more tidying up of the clutter spread as we have a viewing soon. Maybe I could train Berry to hoover up her own hair?!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.