It has been said that Poppy is a little Angel

Which is true most of the time. This was going to be such a great blip, then my torch decided it was going to expire and Poppy got scared of the dark so we had to give up. There is potential here though, I'll sort it out at some point.

A new starter at work today, plays bass so I think I have managed to recruit everyone I need for a band, I suspect however that they will all be a bit good and I'll be relegated to roadie duties.

The other big news is a fringe, however we've had two days of H blips so you'll have to wait for that one.

H being in town was a great excuse to go for lunch, Carluccio's, which was very good ( apart from them fibbing about how long the table would be ). Really surprised as I had read a few less than favourable reviews.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.