Shades Of Green

I popped into the Co-op today, first time I have been in a 'big' shop since March. I had to drop a Hermes return in. It was very quiet, virtually no one was wearing a mask (including me) and most people seemed to be going the wrong way along the one way aisles. I felt safe though.

We then drove on to Stow for a pootle about. There were quite a few shops open, mostly empty.

I thought these trees would do for Mono Monday (not B&W) but I guess there might be quite a few greenish blips today. If it wasn't MM I would have posted the extra as my main blip. A work in progress I guess.

This morning we finalised our views on our proposed en suite and emailed some drawings to the joiner. We also spent a while on the phone sorting out the FIL's latest issue. We couldn't phone him yesterday evening and had to get a carer to call in to check he was OK. I was on the verge of getting BT to visit (£85), but managed to get today's carer to resolve it by plugging the phone back in. That does help. I wonder who unplugged it, definitely not him he said.

First camera club Zoom meeting this evening. Should be interesting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.