Wearing purple...

By 60plus

Soooo wet...

... I haven't crossed the threshold, but I did do a Pilates session this morning ;) 
And for anything but B&W - I give you a blues glass bowl on a blue cushion for Blue Monday...

Next a message from davidc:
Following the sad and untimely death of blipper Admirer (Willemien) just over a week ago, blipper 60plus arranged a special Silly Saturday blip challenge on Saturday just gone. I think this was a fabulous tribute to Willemien, who gave us so much fun with this challenge which she started, and whom many of us felt we had got to know (virtually) over the years. I've suggested that we continue with the challenge in Willemein's memory, holding it on the first Saturday of every month. I've put more details on the blip challenges page here - do take a look and comment if you wish.

And finally two gentle Corona Classics from Dolly:  Franz Lehár - The Merry Widow - Overture
and from me:  Piano Concerto No. 1 in E Minor, Op. 11: II. Romance: Larghetto

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.