Common Enchantments

By MaryElizaR

Black or white

I printed these boat photos to hang in the downstairs bathroom when it gets its renovations but I can’t decide if I like the black mats or the white. The frames are thin black like the photo of the white mat. I have a couple more to print yet so that I will have four prints. Let me know which you like best.



A problem in the bathroom when a house is forty years old and a wall is not squared up properly. My idea to fix this is sort of simple and easy. His is complicated. Why does everything have to be civil engineered when a little crafting will do the trick. We will see how this goes. The good news is the new toilet is installed and working. Getting that heavy box up 14 steps involved a small skirmish that I won so we did it my way.

Men make things so complicated and harder than things need to be. I will update on the cabinet crisis tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.