BoneShaker

By BoneShaker

4th and long...

I'm a football fan. Which is not that bigger deal I guess but living in the UK means that we don't have the sociable hours for watching games like in the U.S. This is not a major concern usually as with such things as NFl gamepass you can watch the games when you want but the Superbowl ? The Superbowl HAS to be watched live.

Every year the Steel City knights, the flag football team I play for, have a Superbowl party, full of fun and excitement and, usually, chilli! I love being with the guys and watching the game. BUT - every year I go to work on the Monday having not got to bed until 4.30am... Today I had a quiet time in the office catching up on stuff and generally keeping quiet and relaxingly busy but by 4pm I was brain dead... It's all worth it but now its time for bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.