Not at all flattering

Not a very flattering angle but I like the shot anyway. I think I snapped it somehow when I popped my phone back in my pocket.

I made the most of being able to get out and about again with three lovely walks. It was so nice to walk in a straight line again!  It was rather windy which played havoc with my lockdown hair. A short crop is so much more conducive to outdoor walking - but just a few days to go now until the big chop!

And now for the bad, but not unexpected news! Exeter crashed out at the Wembley play off final (again). That makes it 3 times in 4 years!  It was a 4-0, 10 man disaster after Moxey got sent off for a bad tackle.  It was an awful performance. The highlight was me waving at myself when I spotted cardboard me in the crowd!   It is just going to have to be automatic promotion from now on, or a spot just outside the play offs. I am not sure that anyone would be up for play offs ever again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.