Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

Yellow rain splashed flowers.

And so to the end of June.
I am glad to be out and about again with my camera as June, July, August are the more beautiful months in the gardens and parks.
I went on my drizzly blip walk with an open mind, yet still intent on celebrating beauty all around us, as my blip journal is all about beauty.
The camera got a bit damp, but I found that in spite of the inclement weather and downward trend in temperature, everything is thriving in the gardens. My walking fitness is improving too. Less aching muscles and a better pace. 4989 steps so far today. This is much better than usual.
An afternoon walk is planned.
Let's hope July brings many good times and great blip opportunities.
Take care and keep well blip friends.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.