1bluebell

By 1bluebell

Day 104

Walk to the bakers for bread then back to costa for a coffee which I didnt really enjoy.
I went to Costco for PPE and left Alan looking at the kitchen lights. We sorted the kitchen paint out from the garage, cleaned the kitchen ceiling and he stated ted to paint it (not before time). Meanwhile I sorted some more garage shelves, throwing out of date decorating stuff away and then cleaned the metal shelf and painted it. Tomorrow will tackle the shelf above and get rid of any rubbish on it.
This lockdown has been very good for getting on with clearing out the rubbish and downsizing.
I made an artichoke tart for lunch tomorrow and picked a cucumber . The flower is a pumpkin

Thank you again for the hearts and stars on my new grand daughter picture which is sitting on page 3 of the popular pages

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.