LauraMR

By LauraMR

Corso di Fotografia

Tomorrow my first Reflex will be delivered! I really want to get better in taking photos. It's impossible with a smartphone, which is what I'm using now.

And since I don't know the basics, I'm taking an online course of photography. And I have to say is really well done. I feel like I'm learning, but I think it's a situation where you learn with practice.

-

Domani verrà consegnata la mia prima Reflex! Voglio davvero migliorare nel fare foto. È impossibile con uno smartphone, che è quello che sto usando ora.

E poiché non conosco le basi, sto seguendo un corso di fotografia online. E devo dire che è davvero ben fatto. Mi sento come se stessi imparando, ma penso che sia una situazione in cui impari con la pratica.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.