Golf adviser

Berry gave me some good advice as I cleaned my clubs after today's game: "How about you stay at home and we'll play some better games than this one?".

Good thought, Berry!!

Positives: I was the best of our (bad) bunch!! Lovely to be seeing to some other people (even if some moaning and frustration might have been in evidence). And it didn't rain. All good then.

Yesterday's house buyers apparently didn't even turn up for their last viewing. I think they hadn't researched the area yet and were just out to test the waters as they told us that they had 15 properties lined up. But not to turn up ... that's poor. Maybe once they get more involved and have to present their own property in a decent fashion then they'll appreciate the effort involved.

Time to undo all that cleaning and get back to comfortable untidiness again!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.