Now, as I see it......

By JohnRH

Cloud Layers

Firstly, many thanks for all the reactions to my blip yesterday.  I knew I was onto a winner when W looked at the photo and said 'that's horrible!' and many of you seemed to agree, with comments such as 'disturbing', 'scary' and 'weird', but you gave me eight hearts and got me on the third 'popular' page.  It was a bit spooky though!

A walk this morning; I've been suffering an increasingly dodgy knee but I bought a cyclists' knee support and tried it this morning and it worked really well; no pain at all.  We managed to dodge the rain but it was looking increasingly threatening as we went around.  This afternoon has been a quite satisfying clear-out of the filing cabinets; two sacks of shredded paper and an overheated shredder later, and there's still some to go.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.