One of those good days

It was my granddaughter’s birthday today. We could not be with her in person but we’re able to witness her enjoyment at getting her birthday book from Grandpa. On to finishing the next one.

With the opportunity to go on holiday this year slowly receding my wife suggested we use some of our 2020 pot to sort out my camera lenses. I was really chuffed at the idea and today two new lenses arrived. Only had the chance to try one of them out for a short while because of the weather.

So my first blip with a proper full frame lens. Thanks for the advice as to what would be good lenses to consider.

Watched PM Question Time again today. Great viewing for half an hour. Oh if we could only have the honourable member for Ross, Skye and Lochaber Ian Blackford to emigrate to England and represent a constituency here. 

Poor Boris the Builder - can he fix it......

Stay safe

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.