Photomuncher's Spot

By photomuncher

The results ...

... are in.  

SET 1. I had another go at the Focus Stacking on the Olympus.  It does work, it seems to me.  Each of these holes is 96mm apart and the camera was approx 1.5 times 96 from the first set.  I'll let you judge the total depth of field.  All done in camera with no post processing whatsoever.  I just used the default settings. You get more of the detail in Large.

SET 2. I watched the PM in UK Parliament and the FM in the Scottish COVID Broadcast and their remote ding dong. In my Book, Johnston 0 Sturgeon 3.  Based on their Statesmanship, appropriateness and command of public health priorities and details.  In fact, make that 0-7.

SET 3. I regret we do not have a winner from yesterday's puzzle.  The prize will be rolled over 'till the next time.  The mystery object was a woodworker's assembly table.  In fact a homemade copy of a Festool Multi-Function-Table.  Made at a saving of several hundred pounds.

I know, Me and my camera need to get out more.  I will try, honest.    

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.