O.L.A.F.

By AndyG1982

Goal!!!!!

Not a football goal. A steps goal. I once again hit 10000 steps today, although I did have to walk around the house a bit. Which is odd as I was pretty busy at work. Obviously not busy enough.

I will try to take a more interesting picture tomorrow. In the past I've tried blipping several times and I've usually lost my rhythm after a few weeks. My life might not be that interesting. I'll try and make that different now.

Plans for the rest of the week include, weigh in on Friday morning to see if I've lost any weight, going to find an abandoned street so Mrs G can take a photo for our new photography project and making meat loaf on Saturday night for dinner. We wanted to make something American for the 4th of July!

See you tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.