Gaillardia

Another garden photo. Had the coffee morning on zoom, was interesting but more changes with how they want volunteers to work, its getting more like teaching even though they say its not! Talking about themes and what the author is saying through the book. I hate things like that, it is so subjective. (I'm never any good a stuff like that I'm a scientist!)
Thank you for the comments and stars on the cyanotype. We had a talk at camera club and Chris the speaker sold a kit of the two liquids you need, a brush, paper and instructions. I painted some matte photo paper with the mixed liquids and used one of them. I am going to paint more tonight. I bought a tray to wash the picture from Poundland and used an old clip photo frame to hold the flora on the painted paper. I had a walk down the lane this afternoon and brought back more grasses and leaves for more cyanotypes. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.