Teddy

Cute little fox terrier, his coat is very soft, I thought they were wiry and Im now wondering if there are 3 breeds, the smooth fox terrier, the wiry fox terrier and just fox terrier like this one who feels like a Teddybear, no wonder her grandchildren called him Teddy.

This is Jane, she invited me for a cuppa in her stable so we could keep our social distance, her husband is also in the high risk group so she is still being very careful. The company and change of scene were lovely. 

I recieved a random Covid-19 testing letter today so I'll take part. A friend in the village was diagnosed with Pancreatic cancer a few weeks ago, she had surgery and was due to start chemo on Monday gone but she tested positive for Covid so it's all on hold until it clears, she said she has no symptoms of the virus at all, not at the moment anyway. I really felt for her she was very worried and low.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.