The Artist's Eye

By ArtistAnnie

Fascinating

I went with Shelly to a neurologist for a nerve conductivity test. It was fascinating to watch. Both the gal who ran the main test and the neurologist took lots of time with Shelly and explained what they were doing. It was fascinating. We were there for an hour and a half. We both wore masks and I stayed six feet away from everybody while I was there. Obviously Shelly didn't but he kept his mask on the whole time. Each of us had a leopard mask, so we went as the leopard team. My mask had my own photo on it. Shelly's didn't. But both were pretty cool. If you gotta wear one, you might as well make a fashion statement when you do. Ha ha. As to the test, we found out more about what Shelly doesn't have that's bugging his hands and arms than we did about what he does have. So the search continues but it does look like surgery is not required so that is good news.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.