Stuart Robertson

By StuartRobertson

Mackintosh Window

The weather was wild today, from sun, wind, rain, snow and hail. Just an average day in the life of Glasgow.

This is a photo of the hidden stained glass window just inside the Mackintosh Church tower that is not visible to the public. Hope you like it.

Earlier this evening I got a notification that yesterday's entry, "Nature's Still Life", had been removed from the Lovers of Light group as it did not meet the criteria and they said due to persistent rule breaking I have automatically been banned from this Group. I find this really severe, as I had not been warned this would happen. I had a look in the Group this evening and you could question lots of images whether they meet their so called criteria.

Just to let you know I received an email today, reinstating me and also giving a full explanation.

I would be interested to hear your views on this.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.