Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Finally almost everything is in the greenhouse and replanted. I have 2 tomato plants and a soybean left, and then some sowing... basil of different kinds and perhaps sweet peas and even more perhaps, some beans... I haven't decided yet. And, zinnias! Sweet peas and zinnias in one pot. Fingers crossed now, that my depressed cucumbers will pirk up a bit, and that the zucchini will continue to grow. I'm not at all sure how to cram two more pots in there...  I also have a chilli and an aubergine on the shelf, and two smaller tomatoes, two larger tomatoes, one aubergine that accompanies the cucumbers and the zucchini on the ground. And a large pot with two kinds of almonds I don't know the English name for. The almonds grow underground.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.