Stuart9613

By Stuart9613

Just leave it alone

Why do women have to decorate?We decorated twenty five years ago and I liked it the way it was.
The simple act of decorating one room has spread into three and now includes some major building work.My interest and involvement with the project has ended today and I am not arsed what becomes of it.

We are twenty five years into doing this old place up and with the benefit of hindsight I wish we had taken a bulldozer to it.At one time it had the advantage of very few neighbours and what we did have I have always kept at arms length and I am glad to say they got the message.Most of them we have not seen for very many years and I like it that way.However more houses are going up in the area and we now see all sorts of crap like walkers, joggers and cyclists.

Builders back in Sunday.

A wet morning.Some sunny spells this afternoon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.