SweetHoney

By Honeythedog

Getting ready for a little bit of freedom

So Darren as a caravan. He had it given to him from his dad. As he had no where to park it up at home and wasn’t really interested in touring, the only option left was to put it on a seasonal site. He found a really nice site on the edge of York and it’s been here ever since. I love it here, so much more space than the garden at home and when it’s sunny and quiet I explore sun traps at other people’s caravans and lay there, well until Darren calls me back.
The site isn’t open until Saturday, but as it’s darrens day off he asked if he could come up and put the awning up, between you and me I think he wanted to put it up while site was empty because it takes him an absolute eternity to erect it and he won’t have wanted an audience watching :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.