Thank You For the Days ..

By Fyael

Messing About

I think my attention span is shrinking faster than my girth is increasing. I seem to have done a lot of things today, but only about an hour of each. Possibly the weeds are growing faster than I can pull them out. I feel a distinct lack of enthusiasm for doing much beyond sitting on the sofa and reading. 

I heard today that there will be no more Patchwork Projects class.  It just isn't viable with the numbers that could fit into the studio. Also today came the news that our singing groups will be on-line until Christmas. That's better than not at all, but still, things will be different.  Just when it's ok for us to travel up to the city, there's no need to go. 

On the plus side, I've been doing a bit of tidying up in my workroom. Not so much that I didn't feel the need for a bit of digital improvement on the picture I took of it.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.