My days ...My life

By ElspethAnne

Reaching for the sky !

Neither of us planted this giant yellow thalictrum but rather like it - towers over the rest of the plants in the raised bed in front of the workshop.
The day slipped by with time taken up holding the phone to speak to a human rather than a machine to resolve some of the fraud issues that are ongoing.
J spend time making a path down beside the hut towards the wood which is really lovely - I really appreciate it and the definition of the edge of the flowerbed there - will plant some seeds and plants tomorrow if there is some dry weather.
I shared rather a long time with a dear friend on facebook and my wee grandson was outside playing for the first time since March. I am so pleased he has been out .
So much anxiety for his parents just now.
A good day overall.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.