Every Day Is A holiday!

By musings

At Sea, En Route To Los Angeles

Today was a beautiful day at sea, sailing just off the coast of Baja California. Of course there was the "Superbowl Party" at the Royal Court Theatre onboard the "Queen Elizabeth", but the highlight of my day was a wonderful class on Photoshop and "layers". One of the amazing offerings daily were MAC classes of every sort imaginable. I missed a very informative class on the IPad, but a woman I met aboard the ship, brought me up to date in 15 minutes...I learned so many new tricks, including how to do the origami slide shows (so cool).

This view of the sunset was one of the things we enjoyed on our trip from the Panama Canal heading north up the coast of Mexico and California....since we were on the port side of the ship, we witnessed beautiful sunsets almost every night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.