After a day.....

....at work and with rain on my lunch break, it was good to get home and go for an evening stroll in the late day sun.

There is a lovely little park in the old quarter that I've walked passed many times but never noticed the huge lying down dragon in there, tonight we spotted it. Orla was impressed.

Later on I watched the new documentary Inmate #1: The rise of Danny Trejo. What a fascinating life he's led and a remarkable story of how you can turn your life around. He was the lead bad guy in so many good films of the 90s just when I was really getting into film and cinema. Now I love the positive and caring life he now leads...Looks can be deceiving.

Worth a watch if you know of him and the films he's starred in like, Desperado, From Dusk Till Dawn, Heat, Con Air, etc.

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.