Pretty ....

..... Toes!
I'm very fortunate to have had my toe nails cut , I was looking like a bird of prey ready to catch a vole ( or similar) !! On second thoughts I'll give that a miss.
Nothing much else today it has stayed dry but after I'd done a load of washing and taken a long phone call from my northern daughter the time had flown by .
There was very exciting new I received yesterday . Thanos and Roseanna ( the bride & groom from the Greek wedding we went to last July) are expecting a baby very soon. They will be great parents , and my nieces daughter is expecting a baby girl anytime soon too . Don't they say these things come in 3's ?? Who will be next.
Home made cottage pie in the oven for my meal tonight. Enjoy your evening and stay safe everyone.

Grateful ..... to have " shortened " my foot size !!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.