Rosy

A nasty windy day today but I had to go out as I had an appointment for a repeat eye test. I had one back in January but had no time to get the prescription until late March which didn’t happen so I decided to start again. I had one of the two partners in the practise, a different experience, he was very nice. My prescription had changed so I did the right thing. I ordered new reading glasses and a pair of prescription sunglasses which I have never had before. Wearing a mask which kept steaming up the lenses when I had the test was an interesting experience. They did eventually stop steaming up so I could read the letters, even the bottom line eventually. 
My offering for flower Friday is one of my roses sitting on my husband’s
 hi-fi black unit with some specks of dust thrown in for good measure.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.