Prepare, Prepare, Prepare…

Hello Everyone,

Well the 04-July-20 is here and the pubs and restaurants are opening today… after watching how some of the general public were at the beaches recently I dread to imagine what they will be like with a belly full of beer…

I’ve spent the last two weeks helping to prepare the club with no grub to reopen today and ensuring it is a COVID Secure environment, however feel very confident that once a few drinks have been had some will revert back to pre COVID behavior. Needless to say, I will not be attending.

I think it may be time to prepare for a second peak so maybe I should stock up on toilet rolls as I missed the first panic buying session.

Sorry to be so negative…

The Photo:

The Drinking Key… Pop it round your neck and it cannot be lost, and you can get in your house when you get home from being out and about getting very wobbly… 

Stay happy, strong, and healthy… more tomorrow.

POG,,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.