JanetH

By JanetH

Duvet day

Two days of being completely dead to the world is unheard of for me!!! Today is day three and another duvet day so I'm missing my course. However, over night I obviously turned the corner so hopefully I will start to be on the mend. I still feel awful and can only manage 15+ mins of being alert to 1hr asleep.

I obviously have a bit more energy today as I couldn't bring myself to set this blip up yesterday! (This TV is way bigger than the one in real life! There's still a load of rubbish on!) I've decided smart phones are great when you are ill as you can take them to bed and still receive all the lovely comments and good wishes from blip buddies. Thankyou so much for your care and concern which has kept me going.

Normal service will be resumed as soon as possible. I'm not ignoring you. Time for another sleep now!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.