Blooming Teasel

The teasels seem to be growing much taller this year than normal - or have I not really noticed them before? They are starting to flower but can't seem to manage all of the head being in flower at the same time - very untidy.

A couple of dog walks today plus some homework on aspects of Photoshop in preparation for the start tomorrow of Module 4 of the Photoshop with Flowers course; I understand brushes much better now.

Another lesson today with my star pupil on using Photoshop Elements. It's a case of the partially sighted leading the blind! I don't see why Adobe can't have the various commands in the same places for Elements and PS! It would make life much easier.

Now to catch up on the last few Photoshop things I need to check ahead of tomorrow. Never a dull moment!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.