Yellow Feast

We stayed very much at home today. I (Chris) have a couple of assignments to write for my course in the next two weeks, the first time I have to submit anything written so far beyond a learning journal. I've not studied and had to produce the kind of written analysis work required like this before, suffice to say I needed a bit of help structuring it. Thankfully Annie was on hand to support.

During a Zoom call this evening with Annie's brother, partner and step mum, we got onto the subject of fish and chips. Well it was difficult to resist the temptation this evening to go get some so we did, yummy.

Edit (July 2020): You can now travel within England, and stay over in certain hotels / B&Bs / etc. (so long as they're following guidelines). Rules still differ for Wales and Scotland. Foreign travel is allowed in some cases, with "travel corridors" in place.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.