The stage is yours

In the last month I felt more and more unhappy with my way to host TiPS, the Challenge for Tiny People. Sometimes it took weeks to respond to an entry. I really love to see the adventures of your tiny people. I don't want to loose this. But I think it is time for a change.
From now on I offer to tag blips with all kinds of tiny figures with the tag TiPS2020. It won't be a challenge but the opportunity to show your creative blips to other tiny people lovers. And I get the chance to comment and give stars and hearts promptly.
I really hope you keep on tagging the adventures of your tinies for the Tiny People Stage and we keep on having fun! The stage is yours!

I want to say thank you for all your excellent and creative Tiny People blips in TiPS so far and like to give every entry of TiPS46 in June a heart.
So it can last some time until it is delivered :-)
See you at TiPS2020 :-D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.