Blippish Columbia

By OllieG90

Caught on film

Massively overslept today, so much so that I missed a lecture... at 12 o'clock! The weekend has definitely caught up with me. Worth it though. There really is nothing better than catching up with old friends. I typically get to see Andy twice a year but every time its as if we never left the pub.

Nothing of interest happened today, in fact i never really got going. Worryingly I learn more in my lecture this afternoon than I have all term and the lecture was run by us, the students. Not ideal.

Skype with Katie rounded off the evening

Canada applications still aren't open...

This blip is the photo collage I have above my bed. I took all these shots, minus a couple of postcards scattered amongst them, on my dads old T90. The shots are from Barcelona, Canada, Belgium, Slovenia and the UK. Press L for Large to see them closer

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.