Still Rockin'

By RockArea

Under the Bridge

Continuing the idea that in February my challenge will be to use an iconic song title as a loose inspiration for my blip.

OK, I'll own up straight away, it's not a bridge it's actually Teignmouth Pier, but I expect you'll have noticed something of the sort. I was going to call it 'Under the Boardwalk' but I thought the moody mono that resulted suited the Red Hot Chilli Peppers 'Under the Bridge' much better and as I make the rules that seems alright with me!

All sorts of weather around here today. There's a good fall of new snow on the moor but here we just had a very light sprinkle which disappeared with the first rays of sun. Since then we've had rain but with a very cold wind behind it.

I hope you're surviving it all wherever you are and maybe having a good day.

David

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.