Wearing purple...

By 60plus

One of my favourite gates...

...almost totally fallen over these days...
Today's excitement was a trip to the outskirts of Wakefield to pick up a wine order. I intended to grab a derelict shot near the Hepworth on the way, but when I spotted this gate I decided it needed to feature again, as it is special, and today is the 200th Derelict Sunday! Thanks Marlieske ;) 

Don't forget MonoMonday tomorrow - the theme is Alone and the tag is MM337. I'll pop by with stars and comments ASAP, and heart on Wednesday or Thursday ;) 

And finally - a lively dance CORONA CLASSIC from Dolly - Danzón Nº 2 by Arturo Márquez
And a smooth symphony from me  - Beethoven: 6. Sinfonie (»Pastorale«) ∙ hr-Sinfonieorchester ∙ Andrés Orozco-Estrada

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.