O.L.A.F.

By AndyG1982

104 things to photograph. No 77 abandoned street

A while ago I bought Mrs G book called 104 things to photograph. 104 random things to take a picture of. A few days ago I suggested we start this project.
I asked alexa to pick a random number between 1 and 104. She picked 77, which was abandoned street.

So today we went a wandering around old aberdeen and seaton park so Mrs G could get her lenses lensing.

She took some great pics. I took this one of her taking one of those pics.

After seaton park the rain came on, so we headed home and had left over meatloaf for lunch. Was cracking. After lunch we headed to stonehaven for a walk to make sure I got my 10000 steps. Also aunt Betty's opened yesterday. So it would be rude not to.

We then headed home to watch The Mandalorian.

Pretty good sunday.

Step count is 10922

See you tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.