D110

ZAD110 - Seeds

I'm planning on going into the office for a couple of days in the next week or so and I think will stop counting then. I'm not sure there will ever be an Official End to the Apocolypse as it's very unlikely the virus will ever go away so it seems as good a time as any. Who knows what level of national lockdown we are in anymore anyway.

I had an excellent riding lesson this morning, on the yard's newest horse. I'm only the second person to ride her in a group and I was really able to see the benefit of all my recent1:1 coaching. It was also nice to be doing something with other people, with no extra restrictions. It's hard to get closer than 2m when you're on a horse!

After I got back I made the mistake of starting to scarify and rake the lawn. It's probably the wrong time of year but I want to put some seed down while it's warm and wet. Two huge tubs of moss later and it looks no different. Ho hum. I'll finish watering, seeding and watering tomorrow.

Fish cakes for tea. Sadly not home made.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.