ThompsonTwin

By ThompsonTwin

St Leonard's, Middleton

Thought I should get out this morning before it started snowing again (which it has with a vengeance) and stopped at this lovely old church with a rather dilapidated graveyard across the road. It stands on a hill so there is lots of sky, which luckily made an appearance for a short time.

After yesterday's mono effort I was thinking about my first SLR (ah Pentax, what happened to you?) and how I used to take the odd roll of b&w. I dug it out and it appears to have film in it! I've no idea how many years old it is or how many frames it has left and of course the (non-rechargable) camera battery is flat. Very curious, so I might just see if I can get it working again and find out what's on it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.